Sprint 2018 UofC	Tue 13/03/2018 11:54 PM		
Results	OE2010 © Stephan Krämer SportSoftware 2015	Page 1	
PI Name	Club	Time	
Non-School Hard (53)			
1 Nick Smith	. Non-member	16:47	
2 Joseph Lynch	. Non-member	16:49	
3 Scott Smith	PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer	17:31	
4 Aaron Prince	PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer	17:50	
5 Stefan Przychodzko	. Non-member	18:05	
6 Tim Farrant	PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer	18:12	
7 Tim Wright	PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer	18:23	
8 James McCormack	. Non-member	19:20	
9 Oliver Egan	PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer	19:43	
10 Josh Campbell	. Non-member	19:52	
11 Seb Daellenbach	. Non-member	20:19	
12 Bradley Scott	. Non-member	20:28	
13 Hannah Lynch	PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer	21:29	
14 Katie Cory-Wright	PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer	22:00	
15 David Wright	. Non-member	22:01	
16 Sara Prince	PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer	22:09	
17 Rowan Sinclair	. Non-member	22:35	
18 Sarah Wright	PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer	22:48	
19 Lara Scott	PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer	23:05	
20 Andrew Scott	PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer	23:16	
21 Peter Cleary	PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer	23:25	
22 Stephanie Farrant	PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer	23:30	
23 Connor Lindsay	. Non-member	23:37	
24 Rita Clark	. Non-member	23:53	
25 Nicky Baxter	. Non-member	24:13	
26 Trevor Batin	PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer		
	. Non-member	24:52	
27 Samuel Hewitt	PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer	25:28	
28 Paul Humphreys		26:09	
29 Nick Harwood	. Non-member	26:18	
30 Asbjørn Madsen	. Non-member PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer	26:22	
31 Linley Earnshaw		26:45	
32 Georgina Dibble32 Peter Jolles	. Non-member . Non-member	26:51	
34 Edward Pilbrow		26:51	
	PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer	27:20	
35 Jan Harrison	PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer	27:21 27:47	
36 Asbjorn Madsen	. Non-member		
37 Jean Cory-Wright	. Non-member	28:26	
38 Peter Dickie39 Fiona Vetcher	PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer	29:22	
40 Graeme Read	PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer	30:26 31:23	
41 Julia Moore	PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer	32:29 33:17	
42 Alan Moore	PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer	33:17 33:46	
43 Alister Metherell	PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer	33:46	
44 George Elliott	PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer	33:57	
45 Josie Boland	PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer	36:29	
46 Dominic Depvitzki	. Non-member	36:42	
47 Melanie Dixon	. Non-member	36:49	
48 Anne Hunter	PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer	46:21	
49 Geraldine Trevella	PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer	49:41	
50 Pat Bodger	PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer	12:28:16	
Marina Comeskey	. Non-member	mp	
James Shulmeister	. Non-member	mp	
Lockie Campbell	PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer	mp	
•			

Sprint 2018 UofC Results	Tue 13/03/20 DE2010 © Stephan Krämer SportSoftware 2015	18 11:54 PM Page 2
PI Name	Club	Time
	Oldb	Tillio
School Hard (18)		40.00
1 Felix Harrison	CASH Cashmere High School	19:39
2 Kaia Joergensen3 Ryan Moore	CASH Cashmere High School CASH Cashmere High School	21:01 21:04
4 Briana Steven	CASH Cashmere High School	22:17
5 Fergus O'Neill	CASH Cashmere High School	22:18
6 Jake van Keulen	CASH Cashmere High School	22:50
7 Flynn Hunter 8 Beth Hunter	CASH Cashmere High School	24:54 24:55
9 Isabella zinzan	RRGS Rangi Ruru Girls' School CASH Cashmere High School	24.55 27:18
10 Brylie Higby	RAHS Rangiora High School	30:27
11 Jack Vetcher	SMS St Martins School	31:19
12 India Higby	RAHS Rangiora High School	31:24
13 Holly Prickett14 Joseph Depvitzki	RAHS Rangiora High School STCC St Thomas Of Canterbury Colleg	32:18 33:45
15 Leonie Stauder	VILL Villa Maria College	35:50
16 Harry Johnston	RAHS Rangiora High School	36:32
17 Toby O'Neill	CASH Cashmere High School	36:50
James Wright	STH South School	mp
Non-School Medium (11)		
1 Stacey Garrett	. Non-member	16:56
2 Marta Scott3 Amanda Hay	PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer . Non-member	18:55 19:29
4 David Pugh-Williams	PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer	20:38
5 Zinzan Melisa	PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer	24:08
6 Heather Pugh-Williams	PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer	24:30
7 Rachel Knight8 Sarah Pratt	. Non-member . Non-member	26:43 27:43
9 Kurtis Schwartzenberge		28:06
10 Gillian Pilgrim	PP Peninsula and Plains Orienteer	30:52
nc Jennifer Reidy 2nd	. Non-member	21:02
School Medium (20)		
1 Felix Hunt	MTP Mt Pleasant School	14:29
2 Sam Hay3 Lachlan Walker	LINC Lincoln High School	18:22
4 Anna Babington	CASH Cashmere High School MTP Mt Pleasant School	19:26 24:30
5 Phoebe Hunt	MTP Mt Pleasant School	24:36
6 Katherine Babington	MTP Mt Pleasant School	25:58
7 Siena Garrett	RAHS Rangiora High School	26:29
7 Holly Wallis 9 Reuben Harwood	RAHS Rangiora High School CASH Cashmere High School	26:29 27:26
10 Katie Symons	ILAM Ilam School	28:35
11 Karin Prince	SMS St Martins School	32:33
12 Kyla Moore	STH South School	33:51
13 Georgia Page14 Lauren Matthews	RAHS Rangiora High School BURN Burnside High School	35:08 36:18
15 Rosie Knight	BURN Burnside High School	36:19
16 George Ladley	CASH Cashmere High School	39:09
17 Kathy Choi	BURN Burnside High School	41:44
Angus Donaldson	LINC Lincoln High School	mp
Loeon George	CASH Cashmere High School	mp

0. 1. 1. 0040 11. 10	T 40/0	0/0040 44 54 DM
Sprint 2018 UofC Results	I UE 13/0 OE2010 © Stephan Krämer SportSoftware 2015	3/2018 11:54 PM Page 3
results	OLZO10 @ Otephan Mainer OponOokware 2010	1 agc 3
PI Name	Club	Time
School Medium (20)		(cont.)
Elizabeth Milne	CASH Cashmere High School	mp
Non-School Beginner (6)		
1 Family Liebert2 Family Liebert3 Jennifer Reidy	. Non-member . Non-member . Non-member	20:01 20:02 20:58
Tara Gallagher Alice Quartly Trudy Thompson	. Non-member . Non-member . Non-member	mp mp mp
School Beginner (13)		
 1 Eddy Connolly 2 Greta Prince 3 Tor Prince 4 Thomas zinzan 5 Hamish zinzan 6 Art Keely 7 Torun Joergensen 8 Digby Symons 9 Jamie Pricket 10 Sasha Harwood 11 Poppy Knight 12 Ted Knight 	MEDB Medbury School SMS St Martins School SMS St Martins School RSCH Christchurch Rudolf Steiner Sc RSCH Christchurch Rudolf Steiner Sc RSCH Christchurch Rudolf Steiner Sc BEC Beckenham School ILAM Ilam School LOB Loburn School RSCH Christchurch Rudolf Steiner Sc SMS St Martins School	17:17 18:28 18:31 19:47 20:31 20:36 23:13 24:22 27:01 27:19 37:12 37:17
Anna Wright	BEC Beckenham School	mp