Summ	ner Sprint South Brighton ts OE2010 © Step	Wed 3/16/2016 8:08 AM Page 1		
PI	tno Name	Club		Time
Non-So	chool Long (29)			
1	Darren Ashmore	Unknown Unknown		13:48
2	Tim Farrant	PAPO Peninsula and Plains	Orienteer	13:52
3	Tane Cambridge	PAPO Peninsula and Plains		14:48
4	Isaac Egan	PAPO Peninsula and Plains		15:01
5	Georgia Whitla	PAPO Peninsula and Plains		15:39
6	Tim Wright	PAPO Peninsula and Plains		16:29
7	Jean Cory-Wright	PAPO Peninsula and Plains		16:50
8	Andrew Johnstone	PAPO Peninsula and Plains	Orienteer	17:46
9	Lara Prince	PAPO Peninsula and Plains	Orienteer	18:19
10	Ellie Molloy	PAPO Peninsula and Plains	Orienteer	18:38
11	Jenni Adams	PAPO Peninsula and Plains	Orienteer	19:01
12	lan Edmond	Unknown Unknown		19:51
13	Stephanie Smithson	PAPO Peninsula and Plains		20:56
14	Jan Harrison	PAPO Peninsula and Plains		21:31
15	Linley Earnshaw	PAPO Peninsula and Plains		21:43
16	Dave Armstrong	PAPO Peninsula and Plains		21:49
17	Graeme Read	PAPO Peninsula and Plains		22:22
18	Alister Metherell	PAPO Peninsula and Plains		23:33
19	Vivien Bloor	PAPO Peninsula and Plains		24:38
20 21	John Calder	PAPO Peninsula and Plains		25:50
22	Richard Smith Helen Wood	PAPO Peninsula and Plains PAPO Peninsula and Plains		26:04 26:51
23	Fiona Vetcher	PAPO Peninsula and Plains		28:02
23 24	Anne Hunter	PAPO Peninsula and Plains		33:20
25	Chrissie Williams	PAPO Peninsula and Plains		35:29
26	Peter Vetcher	PAPO Peninsula and Plains		35:59
20				
	Carsten Joergensen	PAPO Peninsula and Plains		mp
	Iona Powell	PAPO Peninsula and Plains		mp
nc	Ed Cory-Wright	PAPO Peninsula and Plains	Offenteer	13:00
School	Long (23)			
1	Scott Smith	CASH Cashmere High Scho	ol	13:46
2	Oliver Egan	STAC St Andrew's College		15:24
3	Marisol Hunter	RRGS Rangi Ruru Girls' Sch		16:16
4	Briana Steven	CASH Cashmere High Scho		17:00
5	Sam Anderson	CASH Cashmere High Scho	ool	19:08
6	Kaia Joergensen	BEC Beckenham School		20:02
7	Claudia McDonald	CASH Cashmere High School		20:14
8 9	Ruby Dixon Jake van Keule	RAHS Rangiora High School	I	20:59 21:09
9 10	Tessa Dixon	SMS St Martins School	1	21:09
11	Ben Spark	RAHS Rangiora High School RAHS Rangiora High School		21.12
12	Dominic Cleary	RAHS Rangiora High School		22:00
13	Eva Elliott	CASH Cashmere High Scho		22:11
14	Flynn Marshall Zander Wager		101	24:08
15	Erin Downie	BURN Burnside High Schoo	I	24:13
16	Eliza Meekings	BURN Burnside High Schoo		24:42
17	Sophie Glover Ruby Spark	RAHS Rangiora High School		26:07
18	Rose Zinzan	BEC Beckenham School		26:20
19	Izzy L and Milli MTP	MTP Mt Pleasant School		26:40
20	Izaac Macdonald	BEC Beckenham School		26:56
21	Eliza MTP	MTP Mt Pleasant School		33:51
22	Ben Hay	STH South School		37:08

Summer Sprint South Brighton Results OE2010 © Step		Wed 3/16/2016 8:08 A ephan Krämer SportSoftware 2015 Page					
PI	tno Name	Club	Time				
Schoo	School Long (23) (cont.)						
	Flanagan Jayden	LINC Lincoln High School	mp				
School Medium (24)							
1	Flynn Hunter	SUM Sumner School	14:19				
2	Jack Vetcher	SMS St Martins School	17:29				
3 4	Brylie Higby Oliver Maillard	RAHS Rangiora High School LAD Ladbrooks School	ol 18:06 18:40				
5	Taylor Higby	RAHS Rangiora High School					
6	Jack Wagstaff	LAD Ladbrooks School	18:59				
7	Myah Robinson	AVSG Avonside Girls' High					
7 9	James Wright Seb Linscott	THR Thorrington School STH South School	19:39 21:12				
10	Sony Gleeson	CASH Cashmere High Sch					
11	Holly Machill	RAHS Rangiora High School					
12	Joe Elder	LAD Ladbrooks School	21:48				
13 14	Lachlan R MTP	MTP Mt Pleasant School	22:48 ol 24:33				
15	Riley Downie Angela Lim	BURN Burnside High School BURN Burnside High School					
16	Sam Hay	KIRK Kirkwood School	26:33				
17	Luc Mackay	RAHS Rangiora High School					
18 19	Riosie Knight Lauren Matthe Ben Hullen	BURN Burnside High School RAHS Rangiora High School					
20	Ben Hendrie	RAHS Rangiora High School					
	Emily Macdonald	BEC Beckenham School	mp				
	Cerys COB Sailor MTP	COB Cobham Intermediate MTP Mt Pleasant School	•				
	Tulsi Lathia	AVSG Avonside Girls' High	School mp				
Schoo	Short (11)						
1	Meredith and Kat MTP	MTP Mt Pleasant School	15:15				
2	Louis Honey	LAD Ladbrooks School	16:05				
3	Hamish Zinzan	RSCH Christchurch Rudolf					
4 5	Jake B and Kaspa MTP Lauren Mauger	MTP Mt Pleasant School COB Cobham Intermediate	22:26 23:57				
6	Emma Hay	LAD Ladbrooks School	25:58				
6 7	Leo MacKay	ASH Ashgrove School	26:05				
8	Laurie Elder	LAD Ladbrooks School	34:50				
9	walter mcloughlin Alice Vetcher	BEC Beckenham School SMS St Martins School	35:10				
	Lochie Ellison	HHS Hoon Hay School	mp mp				
Non-Se	chool Medium (10)						
1	Stuart Payne	PAPO Peninsula and Plains	s Orienteer 18:18				
2	Jane Clifford	Unknown Unknown	18:19				
3	David Pugh-Williams	PAPO Peninsula and Plains					
4 5	Susan Alexander AVSG teac Yvonne Macdonald	Unknown Unknown Unknown Unknown	20:16 20:33				
6	Vivienne Prince	PAPO Peninsula and Plains					
7	Mason & Cam MTP Parent	Unknown Unknown	22:18				
8 9	Meagan MTP Teacher John Mailliard	Unknown Unknown Unknown Unknown	29:39 31:01				
3	John Maillalu	CHRIIOWH CHRIIOWH	31.01				

	ner Sprint South Brighton	Wed 3/16/2016 8:08 AM					
Resul	IIS DE2010 © Ste	ephan Krämer SportSoftware 2015		Page 3			
PI	tno Name	Club		Time			
Non-School Medium (10)			(cont.)				
nc	Meredith Row 2nd	Unknown Unknown		23:01			
Non-School Short (2)							
1	Ryan & Aaron MTP Parent	Unknown Unknown		21:17			
nc	Lachlan Row 2nd	Unknown Unknown		14:49			